Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Laser Touch Medical Clinic

Medical Aesthetics Clinic located in Beverly Hills, CA, Los Angeles, CA, Encino, CA & Santa Ana, CA

5/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Laser Touch Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laser Touch Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farzabeh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I am coming to see Dr Hakimai since 2007 . Always happy with his professional work & results!
Debbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr.Hakimian is awsome! His staff is great too!
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Hakimian is great with Botox and always a pleasure to visit. I have been coming to him for many years and always pleased with his service. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. Thank you Laser Touch Medical Clinic.
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Hakimian is great with Botox. I have been coming to him for many years and always pleased with his service. The staff is very accommodating and help out with any questions I may have. Thank you Laser Touch Medical Clinic.
Yvonne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Love it
Vicki X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Always so pleased with the office experience and the beautiful results
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Love Dr Hakimian Been a patient since 2011. Always courteous and professional
Maria Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Hakimian is the best. I have been going to him for botox for years. I love the way he makes me look.
Kari F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Hakimian and his staff are wonderful and welcoming every time I have an appointment!!
Kari F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Hakimian’s since 2007. He is the most remarkable doctor I have ever been treated by. He is always very professional and the nurses and staff in the office are friendly and caring!!
Jodi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Always so kind and accurate with his work!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
My daughter and I absolutely love Dr. hockey me and his staff is so kind and he is truly an artist and I have been going to him for years and would not trust anyone else you must try him if you haven’t you will love him as we do he is truly amazing!!!!!!
Doreen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Always welcoming, gentle and very happy with outcome. His staff is excellent.
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
OH HOW I HAVE MISSED YOU DR. H!!!!! I DESPERATELY NEED YOU!!!!! I'M LOOKING OLD!!!!!! YOU'RE TRULY THE BEST EVER!!!!!!!
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
At first very nervous, Dr Kamran explained everything thoroughly and made me feel calm. I’m definitely coming back! Thanks
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Hakimian is great. You'll feel super comfortable that he knows his stuff.
Eva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
I have been using the doctor since 1998 initially for botox with excellent results. Then as years when on I stated getting fillers for cheeks, lips face and brow bone always getting beautiful results. The doctor and his staff are very helpful and kind. I look 10-15 years younger than I am due to his expert, artistic touch. I am forever grateful to them. Their prices are very reasonable and I highly recommend the doctor.
Romina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Always so kind and gentle. Very honest and cares o about his patients. I have had numerous services and all have been an amazing. I am beyond satisfied and happy!
Kaylee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent every time! Staff works with schedule, Dr. H is very thoughtful! Excellent promos and great results!
Zohreh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been coming to get my Botox at this clinic for a couple of years now and have been satisfied with my result each time. Dr. Hakim is an expert and my results always last for an extended period. I highly recommend this clinic he knows what he doing .