Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Laser Touch Medical Clinic

Medical Aesthetics Clinic located in Beverly Hills, CA, Los Angeles, CA, Encino, CA & Santa Ana, CA

11 total reviews

Laser Touch Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Laser Touch Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jodi C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Always so kind and accurate with his work!
Maria S.
Submitted 03/30/21
My daughter and I absolutely love Dr. hockey me and his staff is so kind and he is truly an artist and I have been going to him for years and would not trust anyone else you must try him if you haven’t you will love him as we do he is truly amazing!!!!!!
Doreen L.
Submitted 02/04/21
Always welcoming, gentle and very happy with outcome. His staff is excellent.
MARIA S.
Submitted 02/03/21
OH HOW I HAVE MISSED YOU DR. H!!!!! I DESPERATELY NEED YOU!!!!! I'M LOOKING OLD!!!!!! YOU'RE TRULY THE BEST EVER!!!!!!!
Julie S.
Submitted 05/09/20
At first very nervous, Dr Kamran explained everything thoroughly and made me feel calm. I’m definitely coming back! Thanks
Chris B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Hakimian is great. You'll feel super comfortable that he knows his stuff.
Eva W.
Submitted 08/30/19
I have been using the doctor since 1998 initially for botox with excellent results. Then as years when on I stated getting fillers for cheeks, lips face and brow bone always getting beautiful results. The doctor and his staff are very helpful and kind. I look 10-15 years younger than I am due to his expert, artistic touch. I am forever grateful to them. Their prices are very reasonable and I highly recommend the doctor.
Romina R.
Submitted 08/17/19
Always so kind and gentle. Very honest and cares o about his patients. I have had numerous services and all have been an amazing. I am beyond satisfied and happy!
Kaylee K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent every time! Staff works with schedule, Dr. H is very thoughtful! Excellent promos and great results!
Zohreh F.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been coming to get my Botox at this clinic for a couple of years now and have been satisfied with my result each time. Dr. Hakim is an expert and my results always last for an extended period. I highly recommend this clinic he knows what he doing .
Ann B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Love this dr. Great service and friendly staff